Lisa Grady Team

 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Shurman

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
2
Baths:
1 Full/1 Three-Qtr
Sq.Ft.:
1,532
Status:
Active
MLS#:
420238
Type:
Townhouse
Subdivision:
Centennial
Lot size:
0.3 Acres
Year built:
2017
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Available in September, Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Brighton model, designed to plan with a HERS rating of 70. This is a re-designed 1532 sf, maintenance free, paired-villa with lots of flexibility. This home features a spacious master bedroom with a private bathroom with shower and walk-in closet. Just off the master bedroom is a large great room and open concept kitchen perfect for entertaining. The kitchen comes with maple cabinets, laminate plank flooring and recessed can lighting. A second bedroom and bath, finished laundry room, den, and breakfast space round out this nice home. Out back is a 10x10 concrete patio to enjoy those sunny days outside. Maintenance includes snow removal and lawn care. Energy features include Low E Energy star qualified windows, California corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, sealed air ducts and registers, 3rd party inspections and a 10 year structural transferable warranty with and industry best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS