Lisa Grady Team

 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
2
Baths:
1 Full/1 Three-Qtr
Sq.Ft.:
1,365
Status:
Active
MLS#:
426535
Type:
Townhouse
Subdivision:
Centennial
Lot size:
0.29 Acres
Year built:
2017
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Available in April, Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Bradford paired-villa, designed to plan with a HERS rating of 69. This home is maintenance-free, which means no more mowing the lawn or shoveling the snow! The Bradford model features two bedrooms, two bathrooms, & an open concept kitchen & great room. The kitchen comes equipped with upgrades such as maple cabinets, recessed lighting, laminate plank flooring, & stainless steel appliances. The owner's bedroom comes equipped with private bathroom with a walk-in shower & walk-in closet. There is a private patio out back. Residents get to enjoy community amenities such as a heated pool, exercise room, walking trails, and a playground. Energy features include Low E Energy star qualified windows, California corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, sealed air ducts & registers, 3rd party inspections & a 10 year, structural transferable warranty with & industry best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS