Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,740
Status:
Contingent
MLS#:
448291
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Brighton
Lot size:
0.2 Acres
Year built:
2019
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

This home is complete and ready to move in. Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Brookfield located in the brand new Brighton community. This home features 2,720 sq. feet of living space, 2.5 car garage, and partial basement for future expansion. The main floor has a large kitchen that is open to the great room and formal dining. The showcases 42-inch maple cabinets, HD laminate countertops, and center island. The second floor offers a spacious owner's suite with a private deluxe bath, 3 additional bedrooms, large loft, and guest bath. The home backs up to the dry pond and includes front yard sod and a landscaping package. Energy features include a 92% energy efficient furnace, Low E Energy Star qualified windows, California corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, & a 3rd party inspection. The home comes w/a 10 year structural warranty & consists of an industry-best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS