Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
3 Full/2 Three-Qtr
Sq.Ft.:
4,866
Status:
NEW LISTING
MLS#:
446103
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
West Lakes Add
Lot size:
0.46 Acres
Year built:
2005
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

GORGEOUS 4BED/5BTH 1.5 STORY BRICK HOME WITH FINISHED BASEMENT! Upon entry to the soaring ceilings, find NEWLY REFINISHED HARDWOOD FLOORS in rich walnut to accent all the wall and trim colors! Formal dining room leads to the LARGE BRIGHT OPEN CONCEPT KITCHEN where NEWLY PROFESSIONALLY PAINTED CABINETRY AWAITS! Granite, center island & all appliances are just some of the upgraded features! Loads of windows throughout the home for natural lightening! Main level master boasts master bath and walk in closet. Beautifully updated staircase leads to other 3 large bedrooms upstairs featuring 2 additional full baths! The FINISHED BASEMENT BOASTS A WET BAR , MEDIA AREA & 3/4 BATH! Beautifully done , this is a perfect area for relaxing or entertaining! Large 3 car garage, hard scape patio and professionally landscaped make this home truly move in ready! Close to everything and easy access highways, Munster 4 STAR SCHOOLS!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS