Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
n/a
Baths:
Sq.Ft.:
n/a
Status:
Active
MLS#:
456014
Type:
Land
Subdivision:
Ellendale Farm 11
Lot size:
0.29 Acres
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

READY TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME? Ellendale Farms is one of Crown Point's most sought after subdivisions. Located in Center Township , walking distance to the Fairground, Historic Square and the new Bulldog Park. This is one of the very last lots in Ellendale Farm with a pond view. Approximately 1/3 level acre already cleared and filled, ready for you to dig your foundation. Left side and rear of a home will have pond views. Second story front of home will have views of an additional pond across the street. Suitable for a 4 bedroom single family home. Get it while you still can!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS