Lisa Grady Team

 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
3
Baths:
1 Full
Sq.Ft.:
924
Status:
Contingent
MLS#:
431281
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Villa Shores 7th Add
Lot size:
0.14 Acres
Year built:
1954
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Welcome home! Updates abound in this adorable ranch. You'll enjoy the spacious living room with updated flooring that leads into the dining room and new kitchen. The 3 bedrooms are generous sized and the updated bath is the icing on the cake. Schedule your showing today!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS