Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
3
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,185
Status:
Active
MLS#:
440353
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Pine Hill Ph 02
Lot size:
0.29 Acres
Year built:
2006
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Beautiful Open concept 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath ranch located on large corner lot! Upon entering, the natural light from the large family rm windows fills the home! Hardwood floors open up to large foyer, Formal Dining rm & Family rm with fireplace! Eat in kitchen is light , bright & boasts granite and stainless appliances! Wonderful additional counter space! Main level laundry for added convenience! Master bedroom has gorgeous updated master bath with stand alone tub, double sinks & separate shower with gorgeous tile! Another full updated bath with granite & subway tile located in hallway adjacent to other 2 nice size bedrms! Separate guest powder room also has granite! Large linen closet for all your extras! Huge unfinished basement has rough in for future bath &is perfect for storage or future finished living space! Outside find a peaceful setting with mature trees for privacy! Patio, fenced yard & storage shed for a bonus! Garage is finished & has water spicket & stairway to basem



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS