Lisa Grady Team

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,740
Status:
NEW LISTING
MLS#:
436755
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Centennial
Lot size:
0.19 Acres
Year built:
2017
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Now available, Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Brookfield model, designed to plan with a HERS rating of 63. This beautiful and spacious 2740 sf home sits on a cul-de-sac lot and features a full basement, nine-foot ceilings, architectural trim package and much more. The kitchen includes a large island, along with recessed can lighting, maple cabinets, and stainless steel appliances. Durable laminate plank flooring covers the kitchen, breakfast space, foyer, and powder room on the first floor. The first floor also holds a mud room, and plenty of closet space. The second floor boasts 4 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms, a finished laundry room and a large loft. The Owner's suite comes equipped with a walk-in shower and a large walk-in closet. Energy features incl Low E energy star qualified windows, California Corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, sealed air ducts/registers, 3rd party inspections. 10 year structural, transferable warranty w/industry best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS