Lisa Grady Team

 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
3
Baths:
1 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
1,280
Status:
Contingent
MLS#:
432163
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Ellendale 1st Add
Lot size:
0.17 Acres
Year built:
1962
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Pride of ownership shows in this meticulous 3bed/1.5 bath ranch home! Large updated kitchen includes all appliances, Nice size living room has loads of natural light. 3 good size bedrooms, updated bath and laundry includes washer and dryer! Lots of storage cabinets too! 2 car garage and nice back yard make this home move in ready!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS