Lisa Grady Team

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
1 Full/1 Three-Qtr/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,353
Status:
Active
MLS#:
437265
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Centennial
Lot size:
0.2 Acres
Year built:
2018
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Now available, Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Baymont, designed to plan with a HERS rating of 64. This spacious 2,353 sf two story home has 4 bedrooms, two and a half baths and features a full basement and 9 foot ceilings on the first floor. The large kitchen includes a island, walk-in pantry, recessed can lighting, maple cabinets, laminate plank flooring and stainless steel appliances. The main floor also holds a great room, large den or office space, powder room, and plenty of closet space. The second floor boasts 4 large bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a loft. The Owner's suite comes equipped with en suite bathroom with walk in shower, double bowl vanity sink along with a large walk-in closet. Energy features incl Low E energy star qualified windows, California Corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, sealed air ducts/registers, 3 rd party inspections, a 10 year structural, transferable warranty w/industry best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS