Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
3 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,927
Status:
Active
MLS#:
441237
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
West Acres
Lot size:
5.12 Acres
Year built:
2016
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

CUSTOM BUILD BY ARMANI- 4 BD/3.5 BATH RANCH ON 5 ACRES! Inviting wrap around porch features outdoor stone fireplace! Open Concept Great Room with wood burning Fireplace! Large beautiful kitchen boasts HUGE granite island with all appliances included! 8FT INTERIOR DOORS THROUGHOUT HOME! Master features spa like master bath with enormous walk-in tiled shower! 2nd bedrm has private full bath-quartz sink top! 3rd and 4th bdrm are large & full bath/double granite sinks centrally located. Sunroom off kitchen has loads of natural light! Custom Mud room area is a dream for organization! RADIANT HEAT FLOORS IN THE UNFINISHED BASEMENT/ROUGH IN FOR FUTURE BATH-EGRESS WINDOW & 9FT CEILINGS for the ultimate space to make your own! 4 car garage has separate staircase into basement! Wood fueled furnace heats entire home economically or propane tank on site if you prefer! The rolling 5 acres is adjancent to a wooded tree line for a stunning view of nature! Minutes from Rt 41 yet still secluded!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS