Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
5
Baths:
2 Full/1 Three-Qtr/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
4,010
Status:
Contingent
MLS#:
455636
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Pine Hill Ph 03
Lot size:
0.26 Acres
Year built:
2008
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

ALL YOU WANT & MORE! This beautiful home features 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and over 4,000 square feet of finished living space! The main floor features an open kitchen, living room with fireplace, formal dining room, office, & laundry room. Upstairs you'll find a family/play room, 4 nicely sized bedrooms with ALL WALK-IN CLOSETS, & 2 full bathrooms. The enormous master suite has an abundance of space, 2 large walk-in closets, & a NEWLY REMODELED en-suite featuring separate sinks, a jetted tub, & walk-in shower. The basement offers possible related living w/a rec room, bedroom, & bathroom. There is also unfinished storage space & a separate staircase to your OVER-SIZED 3-car garage. The backyard is completely fenced with a large deck and patio. PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING! Don't miss your chance to be in CP SCHOOLS & close TO I65!



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS