Lisa Grady Team

 

View all my listings
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Sams

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

 

 

 

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
3
Baths:
2 Full/1 Three-Qtr/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,399
Status:
NEW LISTING
MLS#:
447963
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Sun Meadows
Lot size:
0.28 Acres
Year built:
1992
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Very well maintained home offers a private view without the possibility of anyone building directly behind. Storage is not an issue with the amount of closet space in this home! Vaulted ceilings and hardwood floors! A large covered porch and a maintenance free deck with beautiful views! Three spacious bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, and a beautifully updated kitchen make this home a must see. Main floor bedroom with a lot of natural light and private bath with whirlpool tub. Two additional bedrooms located upstairs with an abundance of closet space. The large eat-in kitchen allows for easy entertaining. Location offers an easy commute and is close to schools and parks.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS