Lisa Grady Team

 
More search options
 

Welcome

Lisa Grady Team

Let your search for a real estate professional end here. Our office of qualified real estate professionals are ready to assist you with any of your real estate needs. Our approach is customized for each client; our solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all!

Please view this website as an introduction of our services and capabilities in this local area. Give us a call or send an email when you are ready to visit some homes, or to schedule a free home selling consultation. We look forward to working with you!






 
 

Danielle Bazin

Phone:219-406-7824

Email: dbazin@att.net

Agent Photo
 
 

Christine Curiel

Phone:219-616-7272

Email: Christine.Curiel@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Sheri McConnell

Phone:219-798-3795

Email: SheriMcConnell@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Susan Nottingham

Phone:219-384-2369

Email: nottingham.team@gmail.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Christina Polus Fricke

Phone:219-384-0230

Email: Christina.Polus@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Debra Schlueter

Phone:219-306-3909

Email: Debra.Schlueter@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amanda Shurman

Phone:219-384-6738

Email: Amanda.Shurman@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 
 

Amy Wignall

Phone:219-309-1276

Email: amy.wignall@mccolly.com

Agent Photo
 

New to Market

Helping You Make Better Decisions

Active Listing Search


Search By Map

Communities/Neighborhoods


Explore

...

Have a Question?


Contact Me

...

 
 



 
Lisa Grady Team 
REALTOR®



Contact Info:
Email:lisagradyteam@gmail.com
 
fill

Beds:
4
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Sq.Ft.:
2,444
Status:
Active
MLS#:
425777
Type:
Single Family
Subdivision:
Centennial
Lot size:
0.21 Acres
Year built:
2018
Courtesy: McColly Real Estate

Available in April, Olthof Homes presents the energy saving Sequoia, designed to plan with a HERS rating of 59. This beautiful, spacious 2,444sf two story home features a full basement and a breathtaking 2-story great room. The huge kitchen perfect for entertaining includes a large island, walk-in pantry, along with 8 recessed can lights. The kitchen also comes with maple cabinets, laminate plank flooring, and SS appliances. The main floor holds a powder room, mud room, finished laundry room, & plenty of closet space. The second floor boasts 4 bedrooms, & 2 full bathrooms. The Owner's suite comes equipped with private owner's deluxe bath with a walk-in shower, garden tub, & large walk-in closet. Energy features incl Low E energy star qualified windows, California Corners, Tyvek exterior house wrap, sealed air ducts/registers, 3rd party inspections. 10 year structural, transferable warranty w/industry best customer care program.



 
fill DESIGNATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS